Burlington Wedding Photographer https://fotoreflection.com Burlington, Oakville, Hamilton, Mississauga Wedding Photographer Tue, 26 May 2020 19:34:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 https://fotoreflection.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/Fotoreflection_Favicon.pngBurlington Wedding Photographerhttps://fotoreflection.com 32 32 Graduation Photos in Burlington | Mini Session 2020https://fotoreflection.com/graduation-photos-in-burlington-mini-session-2020/ Thu, 21 May 2020 18:53:03 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=239858 The post Graduation Photos in Burlington | Mini Session 2020 appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Great Locations for GTA Photos (Part Two) | Fotoreflection Bloghttps://fotoreflection.com/great-locations-gta-photos-part-2/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:24:36 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=12006 The post Great Locations for GTA Photos (Part Two) | Fotoreflection Blog appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
A Historic Toronto Wedding Venue | The Old Millhttps://fotoreflection.com/historic-toronto-wedding-venue/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:51:36 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=11841 The post A Historic Toronto Wedding Venue | The Old Mill appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Great Locations for Toronto Photos | Fotoreflection Bloghttps://fotoreflection.com/great-locations-toronto-photos-2/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:24:01 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=11819 The post Great Locations for Toronto Photos | Fotoreflection Blog appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
How to Prepare for a Photo Shoothttps://fotoreflection.com/how-to-prepare-for-a-photo-shoot/ Fri, 31 May 2019 18:03:03 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=11737 The post How to Prepare for a Photo Shoot appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Surprise Proposal Photos | Tony & Carmenhttps://fotoreflection.com/surprise-proposal-photos-tony-carmen/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:27:17 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=11210 The post Surprise Proposal Photos | Tony & Carmen appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Kelly’s bake shoppe in Burlington | Happy six Anniversaryhttps://fotoreflection.com/kellys-bake-shoppe-in-burlington-happy-six-anniversary/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:27:32 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=11016 The post Kelly’s bake shoppe in Burlington | Happy six Anniversary appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Family Photographer in Toronto | Documenting the birth of little Ethanhttps://fotoreflection.com/family-photographer-in-toronto-documenting-the-birth-of-little-ethan/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:02:24 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=10802 The post Family Photographer in Toronto | Documenting the birth of little Ethan appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Eva + Demian’s Engagement Shoot at Toronto’s High Parkhttps://fotoreflection.com/engagement-shoot-at-torontos-high-park/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 02:10:49 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=10554 The post Eva + Demian’s Engagement Shoot at Toronto’s High Park appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>
Small Backyard Wedding in the GTA | Lara + Waelhttps://fotoreflection.com/backyard-wedding-in-the-gta/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:00:19 +0000 https://fotoreflection.com/?p=10412 The post Small Backyard Wedding in the GTA | Lara + Wael appeared first on Burlington Wedding Photographer.

]]>